Latest Products http://www.accelerationenterprise.com Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:22:08 +0530 en-us http://www.accelerationenterprise.com Vertical Turret Milling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/vertical-turret-milling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/vertical-turret-milling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Taiwan original milling head, NSK P4 spindle bearing. Work Table Surface and Guide ways Hardened by Supersonic Frequency Quenching (depth 2-4MM) Work Table Made by HT200-250 High Strength Cast Iron With the horizontal milling function Plastic Guide Way Increase The Precision And Service Life Three Axis can Fix (X/Y/Z) Automatically Feed . Taiwan original milling head, NSK P4 spindle bearing. Dovetail Type , Rectangle Type ,Horizontal Type. Can Choose   Keyword DRO milling M1TR milling Vertical turret milling Universal Milling CNC Tube Punching Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-tube-punching-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-tube-punching-machine.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turret Punching Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-turret-punching-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-turret-punching-machine.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acceleration Can Be Equipped with a Variety of Productivity enhancing Features. auto Damp Repositioning auto Part-drop Tate and Work Chute auto-feed Conveyor and Parts Bin accurl Ultra Package Reduce Part Processing Time By Up to 40%Turret Configurations32 Stations 2 Auto Index Our Entry Level Turret Offers a Full Set of Tooling with Two Auto Indexing Stations. 32 Stations 3 Auto Index with One Flex Station. the 32 Station Turret Can Be Upgraded with An Additional Auto Index D Station. 42 Stations 4 Auto Index our Most Flexible Design Comes with Four Auto Indexing Stations to Offer the Most Advanced Material Processing Capabilities 52 Stations 2 Auto Index Our Premium Tooling Setup Used Utilizes Two Rows of Tooling to Minimize Tool Changes and Keep Your Turret Im Production Plate Bending Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/plate-bending-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/plate-bending-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Beveling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/pipe-beveling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/pipe-beveling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Beveling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/plate-beveling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/plate-beveling-machine.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Forming Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/roll-forming-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/roll-forming-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Tool Cutter Grinder http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/universal-tool-cutter-grinder.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/universal-tool-cutter-grinder.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 forming tools,end mills face mills, R-type cutter, cylindrical milling cutter, cutter blade on three sides, single of milling cutter, Cutters, R type sharper, rolling cutter,drill,tap,engrave powerful cutting tools,chamfer knife,round cutters, cylindrical face groover, forming noodles. Plano Milling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/plano-milling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/plano-milling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Surface Grinder Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/hydraulic-surface-grinder-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/hydraulic-surface-grinder-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Geared Lathe Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/heavy-duty-geared-lathe-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/heavy-duty-geared-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Cum Drilling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/milling-cum-drilling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/milling-cum-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Bending Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/pipe-bending-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Ironworker Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/hydraulic-ironworker-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/hydraulic-ironworker-machine.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Vertical Machining Center http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-vertical-machining-center.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-vertical-machining-center.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Plate Punching Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-plate-punching-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-plate-punching-machine.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Plate Drilling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-plate-drilling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-plate-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Circular Saw Grinding http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-circular-saw-grinding.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-circular-saw-grinding.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Bed CNC Lathe Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/flat-bed-cnc-lathe-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/flat-bed-cnc-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Broaching Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-broaching-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-broaching-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Angle Punching Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-angle-punching-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-angle-punching-machine.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Saw Sharpening Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/circular-saw-sharpening-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/circular-saw-sharpening-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The machinery is mainly used to grinding all kinds of hard alloy cutter and can also be used to grind milling cutter, woodworking planning tool and some round saw blade of different specifications when installed with corresponding fittings and device CNC Deep Hole Drilling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-deep-hole-drilling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-deep-hole-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Gun Drilling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-gun-drilling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-gun-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All Geared Vertical Milling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/all-geared-vertical-milling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/all-geared-vertical-milling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All Geared Horizontal Milling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/all-geared-horizontal-milling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/all-geared-horizontal-milling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Friction Stir Welding Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/friction-stir-welding-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/friction-stir-welding-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Can Offer Friction Stir Welding Machine Any Size Ranging from Education Purpose to Industrial Friction Stir Welding Needs. Roto Friction Welding Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/roto-friction-welding-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/roto-friction-welding-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Can Offer Various Types of Standard as Well as Custom Built Roto Friction Welding Machines, like Drill Rigs, Tools, Turbocharge, Pump Parts Etc Milling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/milling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/milling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/drilling-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/drilling-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Punching Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-punching-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-punching-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bending Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/bending-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/bending-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/grinding-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/grinding-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/welding-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/welding-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lathe Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/lathe-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/lathe-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Laser Cutting Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-laser-cutting-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-laser-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Metal Cutting Circular Saw Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-metal-cutting-circular-saw-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-metal-cutting-circular-saw-machine.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features :  High Speed Circular Sawing is backed by the latest state-of-the-art technology to overcome quality and productivity limitations, being observed in other methods of cutting.  Good Surface finish and face squareness do not require facing operation. Achievable surface finish is around Ra 1.6. to 3.2.   Productivity examples - for CSNC models only.  C-40 Bars of Diameter 30 mm x 40 mm long = 420 Pieces per Hr. ( By using TCT blade) C40 Bars of Diameter 30 mm x 40 mm long = 320 Pieces per Hr. ( By using HSS blade) ERW MS Pipe of 0. D. 30 mm x 2 mm wall thickness x 100 mm long=900 Pieces per Hr.  Models are available in Manual & Automatic Versions apart from Numerically Controlled.    Heat Treatment Furnaces http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/heat-treatment-furnaces.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/heat-treatment-furnaces.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Purpose Machine http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/special-purpose-machine.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/special-purpose-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Range : Outer Dia. Broaching Machine CE Certified YST-050B Outer Dia. Broaching Machine Standard 15ton1500st (standard) Outer Dia. Broaching Machine Standard 10ton1500st (with chip conveyor) Outer Dia. Broaching Machine Standard  10ton1300st (Double Blades) Universal Broaching Machine Universal Broaching Machine Inner Dia CE Certified CHI-200F (with Auto Retrieval Device) Vertical Inner Diameter Broaching Machine Two Spindle Outer Diameter Broching Machine Two Spindle Gundrilling Machine Single Spindle Gundrilling Machine Broaching Machine Standard 10ton1300st (with auto retrieval device)(simple stairs) Broaching Machine CHU-0510 5ton1000st Table-up Type Broaching Machine Special Type 5ton1000st (Two Spindles) Broaching Machine Two Spindles (Simple Type) CNC Helical Broaching Machine CNC 2 Spindle Rough and Fine Grinding Machine Drilling Machine Platform Type (Semi Auto) Horizontal Gundrilling Machine Drilling Machine Platform Type Horizontal Gundrilling Machine Deep Hole Drilling Machine For Round Bar Two Spinlex1000st Deep Hole Drilling For Round Bar Single Spindlex500st (Standard Type)-(Open From Left) 4 Spindle SPM-Horizontal Drilling Boring, & Tapping Machine Two Spindle SPM-Horizontal One Way Boring Machine (Gun Drilling Type) Single Spindle SPM-Auto Gap Turning Machine for Spider Crank 3 Spindle SPM-Horizontal Drilling Boring, & One Side Tapping Machine Rotary Table Vertical/ Horizontal 8 way (Drilling Boring, & Tapping Machine ) Vertical/ Horizontal 8 way Machine Rotary Table Horizontal 4 way (gundrilling & grooving) Rotary Table Rough & Fine Facing Punch Press- Auto Hydraullic Press with NC Servo System Vertifcal 4 Way Multi-Drilling, Multi- Tapping Rotary Machine with Human Machine Interface Horizontal 4 Way (2 spindle Fine Boring, 2 Spindle Burnishing) Vertifcal 8 way (Drilling , Boring, Tapping & Auto Unloading) Vertifcal / Horizontal 10 Way ((Drilling , Boring & Tapping ) Auto Sisal & Cotton Buffs Polishing Machine Ball Valve SPM Auto Sander Ball Valve SPM NC3 in 1 Ball Valve SPM Horizontal Ball Valve Finishing Machine Ball Valve SPM Horizontal ID Turning SPM Ball Valve SPM Horizontal Grooving Machine Vertifcal & Horizontal 3 in 1 Machining Center (O.D Turning, Chamefering & Grooving) Punch Press-CNC Press (Servo Slide + Human-Machine Interface +Hydraullic Fixtuers) Punch Press-Single Spindle Press     CNC Routers http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-routers.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-routers.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Shock Chambers http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/thermal-shock-chambers.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/thermal-shock-chambers.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Double Column Bandsaw Machines http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-double-column-bandsaw-machines.htm http://www.accelerationenterprise.com/cnc-double-column-bandsaw-machines.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530